Carrie's profile picture

"Working hard for the money"

35-TN USA-๐Ÿณ๏ธ‍๐ŸŒˆ-๐Ÿ’

Last active:

Mood: Sleepy ๐Ÿ˜ด

View my: Blog | Forum Topics

SpaceHey URL:

Carrie's Interests


Reading, Kayaking, Anime, Tattoos, Music Festivals, Coffee, Dogs, and Cats.


Like most music. Few of my favorite artists/bands: Queen, Slipknot, Glass Animals, Nelly, Randy Travis, Avicii, and Davie Bowie to name a few.


Labyrinth, Star Wars 3,4,5 , Tombstone, The Bucket List


Big Bang Theory, Vikings, Documentaries.


Romance and manga reader


Carrie's Links

Carrie's Latest Blog Entries [View Blog]

There are no Blog Entries yet.

Carrie's Blurbs

About me:

35 years old- Married - Fur mama - Agnostic--------I love reading and have since I was a pre-teen. I have always had a soft spot for Romance, so that's what I read, unless I'm reading manga. I don't watch much TV and when I do it's anime or a documentary, though I have started rewatching The Big Bang Theory. I pretty much like all music, but for Black/Death Metal. I name my pets after Mythical Gods from different cultures and love learning about different cultures.----------I enjoy seeing a live musical and enjoy going to the symphony. I like nothing better than to go outside, vibing with nature, and having a smoke. Nothing will reset my soul or ground me better than spending time outdoors just being. I'm a simple girl that enjoys simple things in life like good food, good company, and good wine.

Who I'd like to meet:

People that understand the peace that comes with sitting outside, snipping a cup of coffee/tea, having a smoke, and being at peace with nature. Those are my people. Those are the people I want to meet.

Carrie's Friends Comments

Displaying 0 of 0 comments ( View all | Add Comment )