fen's profile picture

"listening to music probably"

my prns are she/he/they and im 14 yrs old

Last active:

Mood: sleepy…

View my: Blog | Forum Topics

SpaceHey URL:


fen's Interests


art ,music ,fashion and cars ^^


Deftones ,Nirvana ,my bloody valentine ,Eyedress ,The Smiths(ironically) ,The Cure ,Bauhaus ,Sonic Youth ,Weatherday ,Radiohead ,Depeche Mode ,Sisters of mercy ,Slowdive ,Amyl and the Sniffers ,the garden ,Misfits ,Björk ,Slipknot ,Burzum ,Korn ,Bladee ,Ecco2k ,Carti ,Lil Uzi ,Aphex Twin ,Kanye ,Yeat ,Ken Car$on ,Destroy lonely ,Kankan ,mf doom.


i dont really watch movies but maybe perfect blue or american psycho ig??


mlp & i also watch anime;my favs are evangelion ,wonder egg priority ,berserk ,madoka magica ,cowboy bebop ,serial experiments lain,devilman crybaby ,akira ,nana ,magica girl site & flcl


i read a lot of kafka and dostoevski;i am currently reading no longer human & crime and punishment;i read manga 2 my fav is chainsaw man ,oyasumi punpun and anything by junji ito



fen's Latest Blog Entries [View Blog]

There are no Blog Entries yet.

fen's Blurbs

About me:

my name is fen im 14 and my prns are she/he/they. i like to draw but mostly go to art galleries rather than making art myself ,read ,listen 2 music and I recently tried to learn making beats so I can make money off of it.I like fashion 2 and I’m interested in experimental and archive fashion;my fav designers are Rick Owens,Vivienne Westwood,Yohji Yamamoto etc.I like cars and when I will take my driving license I will buy a gtr with the money I made off of selling beats and with the help of my parents.Later I’m thinking of getting a Supra. I do box,judo,kendo,basketball & skateboarding.I like rhythm games like bandori osu or taiko and i also play genshin ,roblox or cs go sometimes. Im into myers briggs and other personality stuff bcs there are the only ways i manage to understand myself so yeah i actually studied cognitive functions and can type someone properly.My mbti is xntj(not sure if i have more se or fi),enneagram: 8w9 w tritype 836(8w9 ,3w4 ,6w5),instinctual variants: sp/so,temperament: chol-mel,big five: sloei ,attitudinal psyche: vlfe,socionics: ILE. My fav school subjects are math & music. I play piano ,guitar(only acoustic but i will get an electric one this summer),violin,drums & i want to learn to play bass. scorpio sun aries moon & sagittarius asc. i can speak english,romanian & german. add me if u want 2 ig

Who I'd like to meet:

ppl w similar interests

fen's Friends Comments

Displaying 2 of 2 comments ( View all | Add Comment )

Wacky Alex

Wacky Alex's profile picture


I am always playing wacky music.
Take a listen? Have a suggestion?



Report Comment


GodOfCream's profile picture


Report Comment